Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 16 days, 4 hours, 34 minutes,100%
Sunrise: 7:10am
Sunset: 4:23pm
Daylight: 09:12
Moonrise: 4:57pm
Moonset: 7:26am
Waning Gibbous
100 Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 04-Dec-2019 1:58am EST
04 December 2019 06:58 GMT
Thu, 12-Dec-2019 12:12am EST
12 December 2019 05:12 GMT
Wed, 18-Dec-2019 11:57pm EST
19 December 2019 04:57 GMT
Thu, 26-Dec-2019 12:13am EST
26 December 2019 05:13 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 5:58pm EDT
20 March 2019 21:58 GMT
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 11:54am EDT
21 June 2019 15:54 GMT
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 3:50am EDT
23 September 2019 07:50 GMT
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 11:19pm EST
22 December 2019 04:19 GMT